Contactos

Dirección    Lic. Norma Vera de Almada norma.vera@huerto.edu.py

Evaluación  Lic. Mirna Rejala mirna.rejala@huerto.edu.py

Profesores Guías.

Antonio Villar (7º,8º 9º A)  antonio.villar@huerto.edu.py

Sofía Santander (7º,8º 9º B)  sofía.santander@huerto.edu.py

Marian Torres (1º,2º,3º BACIEN)  marian.torres@huerto.edu.py

Karin Mareco (1º,2º,3º BATAN)  karin.mareco@huerto.edu.py

Soporte Aula Virtual: soporte@huerto.edu.py

Administración: administracion@huerto.edu.py